Saturday, February 23, 2013

Sunday - Live Show with KickStarter Game Creators


Dear Backers,
This is your official invitation to a live broadcast this Sunday! The show, named "Alive and Kicking" is a collaboration between some of the coolest video-game projects running on KickStarter right now, including Heroes of Steel.  The show runs for 8 hours, focusing on an individual project and its creators for 30 minute slots.  There are a lot of cool games on the list, so check out the program and listen in!
The program and times for each project can be found here.   The show starts pretty early (7 AM PST or 10 AM EST) because it is being hosted out of Europe.  
Trese Brothers and Heroes of Steel will be on at 2:30 PM EST or 11:30 AM PST.  The Brothers Trese will be online and chatting about the design of Heroes of Steel, some of the awesome systems in the game, and about the world and story that is planned for Steel.  If you have any questions that you would like to have answered please share them with us and we will put them on the list for the show.
The show will be broadcast on Skype and there should be a live chat window running as well.  You will be able to find the link to the stream and more details on the site for "Alive and Kicking"
This should be a lot of fun and we hope you will join us!  
Thanks for all your support and for sharing our project!
Andrew
Trese Brothers - Two Brothers on a Mission

No comments:

Post a Comment